Please Choose Your Language
Please Choose Your Language
عرض المزيد
جعل الإنتاج أكثر كفاءة
تزويد العملاء بحلول مخصصة فريدة من نوعها وقفة واحدة
راية2 عرض المزيد
مطحنة باردة مضمنة، مزامنة السرعة 
تحسين كفاءة العمل بشكل كبير
عرض المزيد
اختراق حواجز الصناعة وتطوير صناعة الرصاص خط إنتاج الصلب الأسود الدوار ذو القطر الكبير: 1200 * 16 مم

حلول

تتميز شركة Hangao بأنها المزود الرائد للخدمات الشاملة في الصين لمعدات الأنابيب الصناعية المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المتطورة.تشتمل مجموعتنا الشاملة على خطوط إنتاج الأنابيب الملحومة الدقيقة، وآلات لف خرزات اللحام، ومعدات التلدين الساطعة عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصلة، وأنظمة تتبع اللحام، وأنظمة التحكم الذكية، وآلات التلدين اللامع للأنابيب المدرفلة النهائية، وآلات التلدين السوداء الدوارة، والمزيد.نحن نفخر بدمج خدمات البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات والدعم الشامل بسلاسة لتلبية الاحتياجات المتنوعة لعملائنا.
الأنابيب الملحومة بدقة عالية السرعة خط إنتاج
إن حل خط إنتاج الأنابيب الفولاذية المقاومة للصدأ من شركة Hangao يتوافق بسلاسة مع المشهد المتطور للصناعة الذكية، ويتميز بأنظمة تحكم ذكية متكاملة قادرة على تسجيل بيانات الإنتاج في الوقت الحقيقي وإدارة الخط.يشمل حلنا مجموعة متنوعة من أقطار الأنابيب، ويقدم مجموعة من طرق اللحام، مما يضمن الدقة والسرعة والإنتاجية والكفاءة الاستثنائية.
 
 
التليين اللامع للأنبوب النهائي الحثي خط إنتاج
إن آلات التلدين اللامع للأنابيب الفولاذية المقاومة للصدأ المقدمة من شركة Hangao حصلت على استحسان واسع النطاق، حيث استحوذت على حصة سوقية مثيرة للإعجاب تبلغ 80% في الصين.إن التزامنا بالتقدم التكنولوجي المستمر، والخدمات المخصصة المتطورة، والدعم المهني المثالي لما بعد البيع قد حصل على اعتراف من عملاء الصناعة المميزين.
 
 
 
خط التلدين الأسود الدوار
 
يتم استخدام خط إنتاج التلدين الأسود الدوار لتسخين الأنابيب الفولاذية المقاومة للصدأ إلى 1050-1080 درجة مئوية.بعد ذلك، ضعه في جهاز متخصص يتم تبريده إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة من خلال رش الماء.بعد معالجة معداتنا، تلبي الأنابيب الملحومة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المتطلبات الفنية لـ ASTM A249-04 للمعالجة الحرارية للأنابيب الملحومة الصناعية.مجهزة بأجهزة تغذية وتفريغ أوتوماتيكية، تعتمد أنابيب التغذية والتفريغ طريقة تغذية دوارة، مما يجعل الأنابيب أكثر تسخينًا بشكل متساوٍ ولها أداء أفضل؛بعد المعالجة الحرارية، لا يتشوه الأنبوب ويحفظ عملية الاستقامة.
 
 

مطحنة الأنبوب

تقف شركة Hangao كشركة رائدة عالميًا في تسليم المشروع الجاهز، وخطوط مطحنة أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل.مع تراث غني لأكثر من عقدين من الزمن في الصناعة، فإننا نفتخر بفريق شامل مخصص للتصميم والتصنيع ودعم ما بعد البيع.تشمل عروضنا الشاملة آلات الأنابيب الملحومة بالليزر، وآلات تصنيع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سريعة التغيير، وآلات تصنيع الأنابيب الفولاذية المقاومة للصدأ الدقيقة، وآلات تصنيع الأنابيب الملحومة بالتيتانيوم، ومجموعة من الحلول المتطورة.

خط التلدين

تقدم Hangao أيضًا مجموعة واسعة من الحلول المخصصة في مجال تلدين الأنابيب، مما يجعلها تحظى بحصة سوقية قوية تتجاوز 80%.تشمل عروضنا آلة التلدين اللامعة للأنابيب الفولاذية الملحومة الشائعة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، وآلة التلدين اللامعة للأنابيب المدرفلة على البارد، وآلة التلدين السوداء للأنابيب الفولاذية السوداء ذات القطر الكبير والصغير، ومحطات التلدين على الخط، وخطوط التلدين خارج الخط، وما إلى ذلك.

حول هانغاو

مصنع متخصص في معدات الأنابيب الملحومة المتطورة

Hangao هي مؤسسة متخصصة وعالية التقنية منذ 20 عامًا، وهي الشركة الوحيدة في الصين التي تمتلك خط إنتاج الأنابيب الملحومة الصناعية الدقيقة ومجموعة كاملة من قدرات تصنيع المعدات.في الوقت نفسه ، لدينا القدرة على البحث والتطوير والتصنيع لآلة لحام الأنابيب الدقيقة ، وآلة أسطوانة اللحام ، وآلة التلدين الساطعة ، ونظام تتبع اللحام بخط التلدين الدوار خارج الخط ، ونظام التحكم الذكي ، والعفن وغيرها من معدات المصنع بالكامل. يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى دبي وروسيا والهند وتايلاند وباكستان وفيتنام وماليزيا وصربيا وكوستاريكا وكوريا الجنوبية والولايات المتحدة وأستراليا ودول أخرى.
بعد 20 عامًا من التطوير، أصبحت العديد من تقنياتنا تقود العالم وتتصدر هذا الاتجاه.

أول معدات التلدين اللامعة من النوع العازل الذكي في العالم، درجة حرارة قسم العزل دقيقة إلى ±2 درجة مئوية، مما يضمن جودة المعالجة الحرارية بشكل أفضل.
معلومات عنا
الصفحة الرئيسية-حول-PIC3
عنا1
0 +
مليون+
رأس مال مسجل
0 +
+
خبرة صناعية
0 +
㎡+
تغطية منطقة
0 +
+
أعضاء الشركة

لماذا أخترتنا

Hangao هي مؤسسة متخصصة وعالية التقنية منذ 20 عامًا، وهي الشركة الوحيدة في الصين التي تمتلك خط إنتاج الأنابيب الملحومة الصناعية الدقيقة ومجموعة كاملة من قدرات تصنيع المعدات.
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
  • خدمة وقفة واحدة

    إن خدمتنا الشاملة الشاملة ومجموعة منتجاتنا الواسعة، التي تشمل العديد من آلات تصنيع الأنابيب المتاحة للشراء، تضعنا في مكانة فريدة لمعالجة وحل أي تحديات قد تواجهها في عملية صنع الأنابيب.إنها خبرتنا في تقديم حلول مخصصة لاحتياجاتك المحددة.
  • تقنية قوية
    تعرض شركتنا، المدعومة بعقدين من التأسيس، براعة تقنية هائلة مع قدرات متكاملة في البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات.من خلال الالتزام المستمر بالابتكار، وتراكم الخبرة التقنية، والعمل الجماعي التعاوني، حصلنا على التقدير من قادة الصناعة مثل Jiuli، وDewei، وTsingshan.تؤكد مساحة مصنعنا الواسعة ومجموعة شاملة من معدات المعالجة الأساسية على التزامنا بتوفير حلول تصنيع عالية المستوى.
  • خدمة ما بعد البيع مثالية
    تقود قيم الشركة التي تركز على العملاء فريق إصلاح محترف يتمتع بسنوات من الخبرة وفريق خدمة عملاء جاهز دائمًا للاتصال، رضاكم هو التزامنا الثابت.​​​​​​​

ما الجديد في هانغاو؟

Hangao هي مؤسسة متخصصة وعالية التقنية منذ 20 عامًا، وهي الشركة الوحيدة في الصين التي تمتلك خط إنتاج الأنابيب الملحومة الصناعية الدقيقة ومجموعة كاملة من قدرات تصنيع المعدات.
20200924231138575860.jpg
2022-08-30
تحليل عملية الإنتاج وخصائص المنتج للأنابيب الملحومة بالتيتانيوم

بناءً على عيوب الأنابيب غير الملحومة من التيتانيوم، تم إنتاج أنابيب ملحومة من التيتانيوم.في الوقت الحاضر، لا يوجد سوى عدد قليل من شركات الأنابيب الملحومة الكبيرة من التيتانيوم في العالم.أحد العوامل الرئيسية التي تقيد تطوير الأنابيب الملحومة بالتيتانيوم هو عدم كفاية تكنولوجيا الإنتاج لشرائط التيتانيوم.ولكن في وقت لاحق، مع تطوير وتحسين تكنولوجيا إنتاج أنابيب الصلب التيتانيوم.يمكن لبلدي أيضًا إنتاج شرائح فولاذية من التيتانيوم عالية الجودة.

عرض المزيد
20200924223335555050.jpg
2022-08-30
ما هي العوامل المؤثرة على المعالجة الحرارية للتليين اللامع للأنابيب الملحومة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ؟

الغرض من المعالجة الحرارية الساطعة عبر الإنترنت للأنابيب الملحومة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ: الأول هو إزالة الضغط المتبقي الناتج أثناء عملية العمل الباردة لدحرجة شريط الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ إلى شكل أنبوبي وأثناء عملية اللحام؛إنها عملية مهمة لضمان أداء الأنابيب الملحومة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ إلى المحلول الصلب في الأوستينيت ثم تبرد بسرعة لمنع الأوستينيت من الترسيب أو تحول الطور أثناء عملية التبريد.

عرض المزيد
20220830104813142412.jpg
2022-08-30
الاختلافات بين أنابيب سبائك التيتانيوم غير الملحومة وأنابيب سبائك التيتانيوم الملحومة

تنقسم أنابيب التيتانيوم بشكل عام إلى نوعين من الأنابيب، وهنا الاختلافات بينهما.تشمل أنابيب التيتانيوم المبثوقة الأنابيب المدرفلة على البارد، ...

عرض المزيد
20230505141046452470.jpg
2023-05-05
نأمل أن نلتقي بكم في المعرض الهندي الثالث عشر لأنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 2023

مع سياسة الافتتاح، قررت شركة Hangao Tech حضور المعرض الهندي لأنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لعام 2023. ونأمل مخلصين أن نلتقي ونخدمك في ذلك الوقت.

عرض المزيد
20231030134128162343.jpg
2023-10-30
المزايا والميزات لمعدات التسخين التعريفي للتليين اللامع الذكي

في ضوء بعض متطلبات عملية التصنيع الخاصة لأنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، يلزم معالجة العزل بالمحلول الصلب (التسخين من درجة الحرارة العادية إلى ...

عرض المزيد

إذا كان منتجنا هو ما تريد

يرجى التواصل مع فريقنا على الفور للرد عليك بحل أكثر احترافية
WhatsApp: +86-158-1561-9854  
الهاتف: +86-139-2821-9289  
البريد الإلكتروني: sales6@hangaotech.com  
إضافة: رقم 23 طريق غاويان، مدينة دويانغ، مقاطعة يون، مدينة يونفو.مقاطعة غانج دونج

روابط سريعة

معلومات عنا

دخولتسجيل

تعتبر شركة Guangdong Hangao Technology Co., Ltd. الشركة الوحيدة في الصين التي تمتلك خط إنتاج الأنابيب الملحومة الصناعية الدقيقة ومجموعة كاملة من قدرات تصنيع المعدات.
ترك رسالة
اتصل بنا
حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2023 شركة Guangdong Hangao Technology Co., Ltd. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.الدعم من قبل Leadong.com | خريطة الموقع. سياسة الخصوصية

Please Choose Your Language
Please Choose Your Language
VIEW MORE
Make Production More Efficient
Provide customers with one-stop unique customized solutions
banner2 VIEW MORE
Cold mill inline, speed synchronization 
Greatly improve work efficiency
VIEW MORE
Breakthrough industry barriers and lead industry development Large diameter rotary black annealing production line: ¢1200*16mm

Solutions

Hangao distinguishes itself as a premier one-stop service provider in China for high-end stainless steel industrial pipe equipment. Our extensive portfolio includes precision welded pipe production lines, weld bead rolling machines, online and offline bright annealing equipment, welding tracking systems, intelligent control systems, finish rolled pipe bright annealing machines, rotary black annealing machines, and more. We pride ourselves on seamlessly integrating R&D, manufacturing, sales, and comprehensive support services to meet the diverse needs of our clientele.
High Speed Precision Welded Pipe Production Line
Hangao's stainless steel pipe production line solution aligns seamlessly with the evolving landscape of smart industry, featuring integrated intelligent control systems capable of real-time production data recording and line management. Encompassing a diverse array of pipe diameters, our solution offers a range of welding methods, ensuring exceptional precision, speed, yield, and efficiency.
 
 
 
 
Induction Finished Tube Bright Annealing Production Line
Hangao's stainless steel tube bright annealing machines have earned widespread acclaim, commanding an impressive 80% market share in China. Our commitment to continuous technological advancement, high-end bespoke services, and exemplary professional after-sales support has garnered recognition from discerning industry clients.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Rotary Black Annealing Line
 
The rotary black annealing production line is used to heat stainless steel pipes to 1050-1080 ℃. Subsequently, place it in a specialized equipment that is cooled to room temperature through water spraying. After our equipment treatment, stainless steel welded pipes meet the technical requirements of ASTM A249-04 for industrial welded pipe heat treatment. Equipped with automatic feeding and discharging devices, the feeding and discharging pipes adopt a rotary feeding method, making the pipes more evenly heated and have better performance; After heat treatment, the pipe does not deform and saves straightening process.
 
 

Tube Mill

Hangao stands as the global frontrunner in delivering turnkey project, fully automated stainless steel tube mill lines. With a rich legacy of over two decades in the industry, we boast a comprehensive team dedicated to design, manufacturing, and after-sales support. Our extensive offerings encompass laser-welded tube machines, quick mold change stainless steel manufacturing machines, precision stainless steel tube making machines, titanium-welded tube manufacturing machines, and a spectrum of cutting-edge solutions.

Annealing Line

Hangao also offers a wide range of customised solutions in the field of tube annealing, commanding a robust market share of exceeding 80%. Our offerings include bright annealing machine for common stainless steel welded tubes, bright annealing machine for finish cold rolled tubes, black annealing machine for large and small diameter black steel tubes, in-line annealing plants, off-line annealing lines, etc.

About Hangao

Manufacturer Specializing In High-End Welded Pipe Equipment

Hangao is a 20 years high-tech and specialized enterprise, is China's only one with high-end precision industrial welded pipe production line full set of equipment manufacturing capabilities. At the same time, we have the R&D and manufacturing capacity of precision pipe welding machine, weld bead roller machine, bright annealing machine, off-line rotating annealing line welding tracking system, intelligent control system, mould and other whole plant equipment Products are exported to Dubai, Russia, India, Thailand, Pakistan, Vietnam, Malaysia, Serbia, Costa Rica, South Korea, the United States, Australia and other countries.
After 20 years of development, many of our technologies are leading the world and leading the trend.

The world's first intelligent insulation type bright annealing equipment, insulation section temperature accurate to ±2℃, better guarantee heat treatment quality.
about us
HOME-ABOUT-PIC3
about us1
0 +
million+
Registered Capital
0 +
+
Industry Experience
0 +
㎡+
Cover An Area
0 +
+
Company Members

Why Choose Us

Hangao is a 20years high-tech and specialized enterprise, is China's only one with high-end precision industrial welded pipe production line full set of equipment manufacturing capabilities.
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
  • One-Stop Service

    Our comprehensive one-stop service and extensive product range, encompassing various pipe making machinery available for purchase, uniquely position us to address and resolve any challenges you may encounter in the pipe-making process. It's our expertise in providing tailored solutions for your specific needs.
  • Powerful Technology
    Our company, backed by two decades of establishment, showcases formidable technical prowess with integrated capabilities in R&D, manufacturing, and sales. Through a continuous commitment to innovation, technical expertise accumulation, and collaborative teamwork, we have earned recognition from industry leaders such as Jiuli, Dewei, and Tsingshan. Our extensive factory space and a comprehensive array of foundational processing equipment underscore our commitment to providing top-tier manufacturing solutions.
  • Perfect After-Sales Service
    Customer-centered company values lead a professional repair team with years of experience and a customer service team that is always on call, your satisfaction is our unwavering commitment.​​​​​​​

What's new at Hangao?

Hangao is a 20years high-tech and specialized enterprise, is China's only one with high-end precision industrial welded pipe production line full set of equipment manufacturing capabilities.
固溶 保温细节.jpg
2024-05-20
Bright Annealing: The Key To A Bright Surface for Stainless Steel Tubes

Bright Annealing: The Key to a Bright Surface for Stainless Steel TubesBright annealing is a crucial step in the production of stainless steel tubes. It involves heating the tubes to a specific temperature in a protective atmosphere and then rapidly cooling them to eliminate internal stresses, impro

View More
DSC_0637_593_395.JPG
2024-05-15
Why Industrial Stainless Steel Pipes Need To Be Annealed

For industrial-grade precision stainless steel pipes, the annealing process during the production process is a crucial link. Its main purpose is to adjust the internal organizational structure of the steel pipe, eliminate internal stress, and improve the plasticity and toughness of the steel pipe to

View More
微信图片_20240426103437.jpg
2024-04-28
Hangao Tech Attended The 2023-2024 "Stainless Craftsman" Publicity Event Certification Ceremony

On the morning of April 26, the Guangdong Stainless Steel Materials and Products Association held a certificate awarding ceremony for the 2023-2024 "Stainless Craftsman" publicity event. As a leading company in the fields of induction heating bright annealing equipment, stainless steel internal leve

View More
400.jpg
2024-04-12
"Intelligent Manufacturing" Continues To Develop New Productive Forces

On April 7, Hangao (SEKO) went to the Longjiang Ganzhutan Power Station Historical Exhibition Hall to conduct corporate culture construction activities and learn about the history of Shunde's industrial development.

View More
图片11(1)_596_254.jpg
2024-04-02
Looking Forward To Meeting You at Dusseldorf Fair

As a professional manufacturer of industrial tube mill lines, bright annealing induction heating furnace and internal weld bead roller machine, Hangao(SEKO) will attend to the Dusseldorf Fair held in Germany in coming April.

View More

If Our Product Is What You Want

Please get in touch with our team immediately to answer you with a more professional solution
WhatsApp:+86-158-1561-9854 
Tel: +86-139-2821-9289 
E-mail: hangao@hangaotech.com 
Add: No. 23 Gaoyan Road, Duyang Town, Yun 'anDistrictYunfu City. Guangdong Province

Quick Links

About Us

Login & Register

Guangdong Hangao Technology Co., Ltd. is China's only one with high-end precision industrial welded pipe production line full set of equipment manufacturing capabilities.
Leave a Message
Contact Us
Copyright © 2023 Guangdong Hangao Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Support by leadong.com | Sitemap. Privacy Policy